Engineering Excellence for Maritime and Energy

Our People

Dr Jimmy Murphy,
General Manager/Lead Technical Engineer
Email: Jimmy.murphy@ucc.ie

Georgina Foley
Commercial Manager
Email: Georgina.foley@ucc.ie

Florent Thiebaut
Senior Projects/Testing Engineer
Emal: f.thiebaut@ucc.ie

Judy Rea
Senior Electrical Engineer
Email: J.Rea@ucc.ie

Niall O’Sullivan
Senior Instrumentation Technician
Email: nos.beaufort@ucc.ie

Tom Walsh
Senior Mechanical Technician
Email: T.Walsh@ucc.ie

John Linehan
Mechanical Technician
Email: john.linehan@ucc.ie

Cora Edwards
Administrator
Email: Cora.Edwards@ucc.ie

Dr Dónal Murray
Electrical Test Engineer
Email: donalbmurray@ucc.ie